Reviews

6.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.8
Property location
7.2
Facilities
6.2
Staff
6.7
Value
6.7

Reviews

    Rumen
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    17 September 2018

    disappointment

    very dirty, the cleanliness of the premises utensils and utensils are under all criticism I would not give more than 3 stars to the hotel
    just a beach
    Zofia
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    18 July 2018

    Staff was hardworking and ready to help you any time with any questions you had...

    Around the pools they could clean a bit better
    The staff were really friendly and always ready to help you. The housekeeping were always cleaning the room very nice and change the towels every day. This hotel is not the best in sharm and not the most beautiful but I can say honest for this price and the place in Sharm this is really cheap. I can highly recommended this hotel
    Janet
    se

    Review score

    3.3
    16 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terrance
    eg

    Review score

    9.2
    16 April 2018

    For the money fantastic

    Breakfast needs improving and the coffee.. but it’s getting there I would certainly go backf.
    The staff were very friendly , if you asked for anything it was done..the food improved tremendously during our stay . It is a budget hotel small . The pools are clean . The outside areas also the hotel a little tired
    Elie Ellamaa
    lb

    Review score

    10
    11 April 2018
    Nothing
    Everything helpful staff And especially the reception desk
    eg

    Review score

    7.9
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sk

    Review score

    6.2
    7 April 2018
    Staff at the reception desk was abusive. No effort to help, reluctant. Water in the all inclusive program was only half a liter. If you had a bigger bottle, you could only get half a liter.
    Food throughout the stay was fine.
    Yasser Ebraheem
    eg

    Review score

    9.2
    23 March 2018

    Very good experience

    Wi-Fi connection at rooms and even outside was not that good, quality of food (Material should be higher than I saw)
    It was quit, I felt like home, it's good in general.
    Adrian Madalin
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    11 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Basel Khaled
    eg

    Review score

    9.2
    26 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    eg

    Review score

    10
    21 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sa

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018
    - Some of food but good in general - The quality of internet - animation staff not well profissional
    - Most of other staff is well in relation. - The quality of guests are very good.
    Yahia
    eg

    Review score

    7.1
    21 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    omar khaled
    eg

    Review score

    2.5
    18 June 2018

    It was terrible, I don't recommend it to anyone.

    1. Staff: not helpful, not professional, very aggressive, there is a huge gap between adminstration and employees, reception is helpless they can't get there instructions applied by other branches. 2. Restaurant: the food is really bad at luch and dinner, I guess this food is already made days ago and only warmed up not newly cooked. 3. Reception/ Reservation: they have a lack of trust or some sort of communication issue between them and online booking websites, we waited for 30 min to find our booking and we had to make some phone calls and alot of negotiations to get our rooms. 4. Swimming pools: too small and not clean. 5. Bar: bad drinks and cocktails, only one bar tender so it takes long time to get your drink which is going to be bad.
    Doha
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    13 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samir Ajour
    kw

    Review score

    6.7
    13 April 2018
    Location very far if walking to naama bay corniche or soho square
    Calm , balcony with room
    elias alh
    lb

    Review score

    8.8
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mehyar
    eg

    Review score

    6.2
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Waheed
    eg

    Review score

    8.3
    24 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in

    Review score

    6.2
    14 January 2018

    Mostly terrible staff

    We booked a triple room. But we're given a double room with an extra bed. Not fair. Terrible food. All the food that was inclusive In the package was functional at best. All the shopkeepers in the store hound you till you buy something from them. We literally ran to the exit as soon as we got out of our rooms.
Loading reviews