此網頁使用您的 cookies 資料以提供更棒的瀏覽體驗。繼續瀏覽此網站代表您同意裝置的 cookies 資料被使用,詳情請見 Cookie 使用政策.
立即預訂

住宿評語

6.7 評分
評分細項
整潔度
6.6
舒適度
6.8
住宿位置
7.2
設施/服務
6.1
服務人員
6.8
物超所值
6.5
住宿評語
    eg
    10
    2018 年 1 月 21 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Oksana
    ru
    9.6
    2017 年 12 月 14 日
    Cozy htl, I like delux room, very lovely with nice pool view
    Old tv , nt LCD , nt enough chanels, no internet in rooms
    All things nice, cozy hotel, great friendly stuff , delux rooms very lovely with nice pool view, food fairly ok
    Abdelfatah
    eg
    9.6
    2017 年 11 月 13 日
    very good for who want to stay beside the beach
    It's near to the beach. Clean.
    Ahmed
    eg
    10
    2017 年 11 月 12 日
    Comfort stay
    Very nice hotel ; quite and comfortable sleep
    John
    eg
    2.5
    2017 年 11 月 12 日
    Disgusting hotel. The Manager is arrogant, ignorant and patronising. Stay away from this 'hotel'.
    The atmosphere was lacking. The manager is incompetent and has no idea what customer service means. His name was Mohammed Hassan or something similar. We were lied to, ignored and disrespected. They will force you to pay cash claiming the card machine does not work, which magically worked when I decided to go elsewhere. They have shops on the premises which means the constant hassle you receive walking around in naama bay cannot be escaped at the hotel. They do not leave you alone.
    Amir
    gb
    9.2
    2017 年 10 月 26 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    eg
    3.3
    2017 年 10 月 2 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Safaa
    gb
    7.1
    2017 年 9 月 17 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    eg
    5.0
    2017 年 9 月 15 日
    just 2 star hotel NOT more
    Room was terrible, poor service
    The location is in the center of the City
    maged eid
    gb
    4.6
    2017 年 9 月 6 日
    Could be better
    Staff were unfriendly, food was terrible that we ate out When checking out they sent security to the room to see if anything was broken
    Location is ok, room was lovely
    Elsadiq
    gb
    7.5
    2017 年 8 月 4 日
    My first room but the maneger changed to a better room
    Excellent customer services
    kw
    7.5
    2017 年 8 月 2 日
    Oriental Rivoli Sharm
    Dinner was buffet no opportunity to order a la carte
    Friendly helpful staff
    HUSAIN
    bh
    2.5
    2017 年 7 月 29 日
    Very Poor as a 4 Stars Hotel
    Poor facilities for a 4 Stars hotel. Very Poor WiFi.. Its almost not working all the time. Food is poor in variety and quality.
    Nothing in the hotel is up to 4 stars standard.
    Mohamed
    eg
    10
    2017 年 7 月 18 日
    Best hotel ever
    Nothing
    It's amazing hotel
    mohamed
    eg
    2.5
    2017 年 7 月 15 日
    worst vacation ever
    Everything... poor hotel, poor food, poor facilities, poor staff.... everything was horrible...
    Nothing at all
    Berfu
    tr
    9.2
    2017 年 7 月 10 日
    Comfy hotel and friendly staff
    Maybe the room can be much cleaner.
    I like the staff of the hotel who are really friendly and ready to help. Even if we came very early until check in time, they made ready the room.
    mohamed
    eg
    10
    2017 年 7 月 7 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Ramy
    eg
    3.8
    2017 年 6 月 29 日
    very bad hotel (maximum 2 stars hotel) الفندق سئ وعار على السياحة فى مصر
    ENGLISH : Staff is bad, reception is unhelpful and very slow... i made the check-in process in 3 hours! - Food is really poor... not delicious and not fresh Even if you take the all inclusive it's bad. - Swimming pool is small and bad - no private beach for the hotel however beach is very far from the hotel... You go to the beach of another hotel in 15 minutes - Room is dirty.. you can't get a proper shower since water coming from the shower is very very very weak. - safebox not working - minibar (refrigerator) not working properly - no view and no balcony in the room FRENCH : les gens à l'acceuil sont très lents et ils ne vous aident pas... ils m'avaient fait le check-in dans 3 heures de temps. - les repas sont nuls ... pas délicieux et gaté. meme si vous prenez la pension complète c'est nul. - la piscine est mauvais et trop petite. - il n'y a pas une plage privé pour l'hotel... vous allez à la plage d'un autre hotel qui est loin à 15 minutes à pieds. - La chambre est petite et n'est pas propre... l'eau dans la douche est tres faible... vous pouvez difficilement prendre une douche puisque l'eau est très lent. - pas de Safebox (coffre-fort ne fonctionne pas) - refrigerateur ne foncionne pas. - pas de balcon dans la chambre. Arabic موظفون الإستقبال سيئيين للغاية بطء شديد ... قاموا بتسكينى فى 3 ساعات الأكل سئ جدا ... حتى لو أخدت جميع الوجبات فهو سئ لا يوجد تنوع وطعمه سئ وغير طازج - حمام السباحة صغير وسئ لا يوجد شاطئ خاص للفندق فأنت تذهب إلى شاطئ فندق أخر على بعد 15 دقيقة. الغرفة صغيرة وليست مجهزة كما يجب حيث أن الخزانة لا تعمل والثلاجة أو المينى بار لا تعمل والتليفزيون لا توجد به إلا قناة واحدة أو اثنين. لا توجد بالكونة والمنظر سئ
    ENGLISH : All what i liked has nothing to do with the hotel. (external factors - Near to the walk of Naama bay. - Near to public transportation. FRENCH : Ce que j'ai aimé dans l'hotel n'a aucune relation avec l'hotel - l'hotel est près de Naama bay et les transports publiques ITALIAN : Quello che mi è piaciuto non ha niente à fare con l'hotel.. vicino di naama bay e microbus publique ... l'albergo è male DEUTSCHE : NICHT GUT ... Geh nicht dorthin Arabic : الفندق سئ جدا صدقونى فندق ما يستاهلش أكتر من نجمتين اللى عجبنى هو المكان قريب من ممشى نعمة وده ملوش علاقة بالفندق نفسه
    Ashraf
    sa
    8.3
    2017 年 5 月 29 日
    Actually, I appreciate your services and the smile what is always on the stuff faces. I've just got annoyed when you advertised the price by SAR and then you refused the payment by it. Thank you for all.
    Kenny
    gb
    7.9
    2016 年 6 月 9 日
    Great value
    There were more staff than guests due to flights not running from a lot of countries.
    Overall it was great value for money. Good location close to the beach and only a 20 minute walk to Genena City.
正在載入評語