点评

6.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.7
舒适度
6.8
住宿位置
7.2
设施
6.2
员工
6.8
性价比
6.7

点评

    omar khaled
    eg

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年6月18日

    It was terrible, I don't recommend it to anyone.

    1. Staff: not helpful, not professional, very aggressive, there is a huge gap between adminstration and employees, reception is helpless they can't get there instructions applied by other branches. 2. Restaurant: the food is really bad at luch and dinner, I guess this food is already made days ago and only warmed up not newly cooked. 3. Reception/ Reservation: they have a lack of trust or some sort of communication issue between them and online booking websites, we waited for 30 min to find our booking and we had to make some phone calls and alot of negotiations to get our rooms. 4. Swimming pools: too small and not clean. 5. Bar: bad drinks and cocktails, only one bar tender so it takes long time to get your drink which is going to be bad.
    Janet
    se

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年6月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Doha
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Terrance
    eg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月16日

    For the money fantastic

    Breakfast needs improving and the coffee.. but it’s getting there I would certainly go backf.
    The staff were very friendly , if you asked for anything it was done..the food improved tremendously during our stay . It is a budget hotel small . The pools are clean . The outside areas also the hotel a little tired
    Samir Ajour
    kw

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月13日
    Location very far if walking to naama bay corniche or soho square
    Calm , balcony with room
    Elie Ellamaa
    lb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月11日
    Nothing
    Everything helpful staff And especially the reception desk
    elias alh
    lb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mehyar
    eg

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    eg

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sk

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月7日
    Staff at the reception desk was abusive. No effort to help, reluctant. Water in the all inclusive program was only half a liter. If you had a bigger bottle, you could only get half a liter.
    Food throughout the stay was fine.
    Waheed
    eg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yasser Ebraheem
    eg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月23日

    Very good experience

    Wi-Fi connection at rooms and even outside was not that good, quality of food (Material should be higher than I saw)
    It was quit, I felt like home, it's good in general.
    Adrian Madalin
    ro

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Basel Khaled
    eg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    eg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    in

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年1月14日

    Mostly terrible staff

    We booked a triple room. But we're given a double room with an extra bed. Not fair. Terrible food. All the food that was inclusive In the package was functional at best. All the shopkeepers in the store hound you till you buy something from them. We literally ran to the exit as soon as we got out of our rooms.
    eg

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年1月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Oksana
    ru

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月14日

    Cozy htl, I like delux room, very lovely with nice pool view

    Old tv , nt LCD , nt enough chanels, no internet in rooms
    All things nice, cozy hotel, great friendly stuff , delux rooms very lovely with nice pool view, food fairly ok
    Hazem elgharib
    eg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月24日

    Best Hotel in Namaa Bay

    nothing
    Everything is excellent
    Ibrahim
    eg

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年11月18日
    Nice place and good area
正在载入点评