Recenzije

6,7
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
6,7
Udobnost
6,8
Lokacija objekta
7,2
Sadržaji
6,1
Osoblje
6,8
Vrednost
6,7

Recenzije

    Terrance
    eg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    16. april 2018.

    For the money fantastic

    Breakfast needs improving and the coffee.. but it’s getting there I would certainly go backf.
    The staff were very friendly , if you asked for anything it was done..the food improved tremendously during our stay . It is a budget hotel small . The pools are clean . The outside areas also the hotel a little tired
    Elie Ellamaa
    lb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. april 2018.
    Nothing
    Everything helpful staff And especially the reception desk
    eg

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    9. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    sk

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    7. april 2018.
    Staff at the reception desk was abusive. No effort to help, reluctant. Water in the all inclusive program was only half a liter. If you had a bigger bottle, you could only get half a liter.
    Food throughout the stay was fine.
    Yasser Ebraheem
    eg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    23. mart 2018.

    Very good experience

    Wi-Fi connection at rooms and even outside was not that good, quality of food (Material should be higher than I saw)
    It was quit, I felt like home, it's good in general.
    Adrian Madalin
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    11. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Basel Khaled
    eg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    26. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    eg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Oksana
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    14. decembar 2017.

    Cozy htl, I like delux room, very lovely with nice pool view

    Old tv , nt LCD , nt enough chanels, no internet in rooms
    All things nice, cozy hotel, great friendly stuff , delux rooms very lovely with nice pool view, food fairly ok
    Abdelfatah
    eg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    13. novembar 2017.

    very good for who want to stay beside the beach

    It's near to the beach. Clean.
    Ahmed
    eg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. novembar 2017.

    Comfort stay

    Very nice hotel ; quite and comfortable sleep
    John
    eg

    Ocena gostiju

    2,5
    12. novembar 2017.

    Disgusting hotel. The Manager is arrogant, ignorant and patronising. Stay away from this 'hotel'.

    The atmosphere was lacking. The manager is incompetent and has no idea what customer service means. His name was Mohammed Hassan or something similar. We were lied to, ignored and disrespected. They will force you to pay cash claiming the card machine does not work, which magically worked when I decided to go elsewhere. They have shops on the premises which means the constant hassle you receive walking around in naama bay cannot be escaped at the hotel. They do not leave you alone.
    Amir
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    26. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    eg

    Ocena gostiju

    3,3
    2. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Safaa
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    17. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    eg

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    15. septembar 2017.

    just 2 star hotel NOT more

    Room was terrible, poor service
    The location is in the center of the City
    maged eid
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    4,6
    6. septembar 2017.

    Could be better

    Staff were unfriendly, food was terrible that we ate out When checking out they sent security to the room to see if anything was broken
    Location is ok, room was lovely
    Elsadiq
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    4. avgust 2017.
    My first room but the maneger changed to a better room
    Excellent customer services
    kw

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    2. avgust 2017.

    Oriental Rivoli Sharm

    Dinner was buffet no opportunity to order a la carte
    Friendly helpful staff
    HUSAIN
    bh

    Ocena gostiju

    2,5
    29. jul 2017.

    Very Poor as a 4 Stars Hotel

    Poor facilities for a 4 Stars hotel. Very Poor WiFi.. Its almost not working all the time. Food is poor in variety and quality.
    Nothing in the hotel is up to 4 stars standard.
Učitavanje recenzija