より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

6.7 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
6.6
快適さ
6.8
ロケーション
7.2
施設・設備
6.1
スタッフ
6.8
コストパフォーマンス
6.5
クチコミ
    eg
    10
    2018年1月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Oksana
    ru
    9.6
    2017年12月14日
    Cozy htl, I like delux room, very lovely with nice pool view
    Old tv , nt LCD , nt enough chanels, no internet in rooms
    All things nice, cozy hotel, great friendly stuff , delux rooms very lovely with nice pool view, food fairly ok
    Abdelfatah
    eg
    9.6
    2017年11月13日
    very good for who want to stay beside the beach
    It's near to the beach. Clean.
    Ahmed
    eg
    10
    2017年11月12日
    Comfort stay
    Very nice hotel ; quite and comfortable sleep
    John
    eg
    2.5
    2017年11月12日
    Disgusting hotel. The Manager is arrogant, ignorant and patronising. Stay away from this 'hotel'.
    The atmosphere was lacking. The manager is incompetent and has no idea what customer service means. His name was Mohammed Hassan or something similar. We were lied to, ignored and disrespected. They will force you to pay cash claiming the card machine does not work, which magically worked when I decided to go elsewhere. They have shops on the premises which means the constant hassle you receive walking around in naama bay cannot be escaped at the hotel. They do not leave you alone.
    Amir
    gb
    9.2
    2017年10月26日
    コメントはありません。
    eg
    3.3
    2017年10月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Safaa
    gb
    7.1
    2017年9月17日
    コメントはありません。
    eg
    5.0
    2017年9月15日
    just 2 star hotel NOT more
    Room was terrible, poor service
    The location is in the center of the City
    maged eid
    gb
    4.6
    2017年9月6日
    Could be better
    Staff were unfriendly, food was terrible that we ate out When checking out they sent security to the room to see if anything was broken
    Location is ok, room was lovely
    Elsadiq
    gb
    7.5
    2017年8月4日
    My first room but the maneger changed to a better room
    Excellent customer services
    kw
    7.5
    2017年8月2日
    Oriental Rivoli Sharm
    Dinner was buffet no opportunity to order a la carte
    Friendly helpful staff
    HUSAIN
    bh
    2.5
    2017年7月29日
    Very Poor as a 4 Stars Hotel
    Poor facilities for a 4 Stars hotel. Very Poor WiFi.. Its almost not working all the time. Food is poor in variety and quality.
    Nothing in the hotel is up to 4 stars standard.
    Mohamed
    eg
    10
    2017年7月18日
    Best hotel ever
    Nothing
    It's amazing hotel
    mohamed
    eg
    2.5
    2017年7月15日
    worst vacation ever
    Everything... poor hotel, poor food, poor facilities, poor staff.... everything was horrible...
    Nothing at all
    Berfu
    tr
    9.2
    2017年7月10日
    Comfy hotel and friendly staff
    Maybe the room can be much cleaner.
    I like the staff of the hotel who are really friendly and ready to help. Even if we came very early until check in time, they made ready the room.
    mohamed
    eg
    10
    2017年7月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Ramy
    eg
    3.8
    2017年6月29日
    very bad hotel (maximum 2 stars hotel) الفندق سئ وعار على السياحة فى مصر
    ENGLISH : Staff is bad, reception is unhelpful and very slow... i made the check-in process in 3 hours! - Food is really poor... not delicious and not fresh Even if you take the all inclusive it's bad. - Swimming pool is small and bad - no private beach for the hotel however beach is very far from the hotel... You go to the beach of another hotel in 15 minutes - Room is dirty.. you can't get a proper shower since water coming from the shower is very very very weak. - safebox not working - minibar (refrigerator) not working properly - no view and no balcony in the room FRENCH : les gens à l'acceuil sont très lents et ils ne vous aident pas... ils m'avaient fait le check-in dans 3 heures de temps. - les repas sont nuls ... pas délicieux et gaté. meme si vous prenez la pension complète c'est nul. - la piscine est mauvais et trop petite. - il n'y a pas une plage privé pour l'hotel... vous allez à la plage d'un autre hotel qui est loin à 15 minutes à pieds. - La chambre est petite et n'est pas propre... l'eau dans la douche est tres faible... vous pouvez difficilement prendre une douche puisque l'eau est très lent. - pas de Safebox (coffre-fort ne fonctionne pas) - refrigerateur ne foncionne pas. - pas de balcon dans la chambre. Arabic موظفون الإستقبال سيئيين للغاية بطء شديد ... قاموا بتسكينى فى 3 ساعات الأكل سئ جدا ... حتى لو أخدت جميع الوجبات فهو سئ لا يوجد تنوع وطعمه سئ وغير طازج - حمام السباحة صغير وسئ لا يوجد شاطئ خاص للفندق فأنت تذهب إلى شاطئ فندق أخر على بعد 15 دقيقة. الغرفة صغيرة وليست مجهزة كما يجب حيث أن الخزانة لا تعمل والثلاجة أو المينى بار لا تعمل والتليفزيون لا توجد به إلا قناة واحدة أو اثنين. لا توجد بالكونة والمنظر سئ
    ENGLISH : All what i liked has nothing to do with the hotel. (external factors - Near to the walk of Naama bay. - Near to public transportation. FRENCH : Ce que j'ai aimé dans l'hotel n'a aucune relation avec l'hotel - l'hotel est près de Naama bay et les transports publiques ITALIAN : Quello che mi è piaciuto non ha niente à fare con l'hotel.. vicino di naama bay e microbus publique ... l'albergo è male DEUTSCHE : NICHT GUT ... Geh nicht dorthin Arabic : الفندق سئ جدا صدقونى فندق ما يستاهلش أكتر من نجمتين اللى عجبنى هو المكان قريب من ممشى نعمة وده ملوش علاقة بالفندق نفسه
    Ashraf
    sa
    8.3
    2017年5月29日
    Actually, I appreciate your services and the smile what is always on the stuff faces. I've just got annoyed when you advertised the price by SAR and then you refused the payment by it. Thank you for all.
    Kenny
    gb
    7.9
    2016年6月9日
    Great value
    There were more staff than guests due to flights not running from a lot of countries.
    Overall it was great value for money. Good location close to the beach and only a 20 minute walk to Genena City.
読み込み中...