This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

6.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.8
Property Location
7.2
Facilities
6.1
Staff
6.8
Value
6.5
Reviews
    in
    6.2
    January 14, 2018
    Mostly terrible staff
    We booked a triple room. But we're given a double room with an extra bed. Not fair. Terrible food. All the food that was inclusive In the package was functional at best. All the shopkeepers in the store hound you till you buy something from them. We literally ran to the exit as soon as we got out of our rooms.
    eg
    5.0
    January 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hazem elgharib
    eg
    10
    November 24, 2017
    Best Hotel in Namaa Bay
    nothing
    Everything is excellent
    Ibrahim
    eg
    7.1
    November 18, 2017
    Nice place and good area
    Samar
    eg
    10
    November 13, 2017
    Great and comfortable
    Nothing
    I like the hotel room and the hospitality. Food was great and available all day. Various drinks and snacks. Service was great and friendly stuff.
    Amr
    eg
    6.2
    October 30, 2017
    Cleaning, F&B
    Staff have good attitude
    Veronika
    eg
    3.8
    October 18, 2017
    Horrible experience
    1.. room was dirty. 2... no king size bed as we requested 3.. there were problems in electronic devices .. it could cause harm to our lives 4... hair on toilet 5.. food was disgusting in addition to flies and birds and mosquitos that were everywhere in restaurant .. and sometimes food wasn't enough. we had to eat in some other restaurants because of the quality of the food there 6.. swimming pools are always dirty even when we asked them to clean it no body reacted 7... music was so annoying . And only track list that never change for 11 days and this list has 5 or 6 songs that have been repeated everyday and every hour till 12 or till 2 am sometimes 8...there were an annoying sales man in hotel he kept disturbing us over and over again for 11 days 9.. we saw ..... ((((Rat))) and we reported that two times and it took 3 days to catch this rat 10.. Some other guests in hotel made noise all night long and no body from the staff reacted on this 11... no Jacuzzi or hot tub or animation as they promised on booking.com And still a long list of things that I disliked and we will never back to this hotel again.
    There were only two member of the staff they were so kind . And beach were close to hotel but it's owned by Gafy Resort not Oriental
    eg
    7.5
    September 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ali
    sa
    5.0
    August 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hatem
    sa
    2.5
    August 22, 2017
    Couldn't stay more than one night and decided to make early checkout.
    Food comes in a very low quality, staff are extremely rude and unprofessional, there was hidden fees that I was enforced to pay during checkout, hotel space is very limited, beach is on the other side of the road, only one bar with very limited options that's in a not reachable area, wi-fi is very poor, room was not ready when I arrived.
    Nothing
    Sylvia
    eg
    7.1
    August 2, 2017
    the place is awesome .. the food is nice ,variable so it matches all the rooms are wide and clean 3 pools for variable heights animation team is lovely and cute specially the morning stretching with sacha and the darts with psenia and the water ball with bebo and the night show with alex they are awesome team selling happiness to young and old thank you guys
    Tamer
    eg
    7.9
    July 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    eg
    3.8
    July 17, 2017
    You can do better with your money elsewhere
    Pretty much everything, cleanliness, maintenance, food and drinks and no such thing called internet that was included in the reservation
    Location is not bad, some staff are helpful specially Mr Hisham at the front desk is a cheerful person.
    mohamed
    eg
    2.5
    June 30, 2017
    a vacation that really sucks
    Everything... staff, rooms, food, cleanliness, facilities... all poor and below standards... Worst hotel ever that is not up to even one star hotel.
    Nothing at all
    Ahmed
    eg
    5.0
    May 24, 2017
    bad food
    on 19 may I had supper with my wife ,, and all the night of 19th till morning of 20th may we had stomach ache ,,,the food was spoiled
    Jilan
    eg
    9.2
    April 18, 2017
    The food.. it wasn't that good.
    The staff! The staff are so friendly .
    Mohamed
    eg
    4.5
    April 18, 2017
    Breakfast and dinner are very bad tasting and non various.
    Room service staff are very good. Rooms are semi comfortable.
    us
    5.8
    February 7, 2017
    No wifi in the room at all. The photos on booking if he rooms are not aquarate. The rooms are old. Breakfast isn't good and they don't have a long enough time for breakfast. A/C didn't work. When all the lights turn off at night there was one light that thought it was a strobe light. Had to sleep alllll night with a strobe light. The pool has music with heavy bass that plays early in the morning. Eventually I had to switch to a different room.
    The location is near the beach and kind of near the main walking/shopping street. The pools are nice.
    Mahmoud
    eg
    3.3
    January 2, 2017
    Worst Ever
    The cost is hight and it doesn't fit for a 4 stars hotel.
    I didn't see Anything i like
    Joseph
    eg
    5.0
    July 15, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close