Reviews

6.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.8
Property location
7.2
Facilities
6.1
Staff
6.8
Value
6.7

Reviews

    Terrance
    eg

    Review score

    9.2
    16 April 2018

    For the money fantastic

    Breakfast needs improving and the coffee.. but it’s getting there I would certainly go backf.
    The staff were very friendly , if you asked for anything it was done..the food improved tremendously during our stay . It is a budget hotel small . The pools are clean . The outside areas also the hotel a little tired
    Elie Ellamaa
    lb

    Review score

    10
    11 April 2018
    Nothing
    Everything helpful staff And especially the reception desk
    eg

    Review score

    7.9
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sk

    Review score

    6.2
    7 April 2018
    Staff at the reception desk was abusive. No effort to help, reluctant. Water in the all inclusive program was only half a liter. If you had a bigger bottle, you could only get half a liter.
    Food throughout the stay was fine.
    Yasser Ebraheem
    eg

    Review score

    9.2
    23 March 2018

    Very good experience

    Wi-Fi connection at rooms and even outside was not that good, quality of food (Material should be higher than I saw)
    It was quit, I felt like home, it's good in general.
    Adrian Madalin
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    11 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Basel Khaled
    eg

    Review score

    9.2
    26 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    eg

    Review score

    10
    21 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oksana
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    14 December 2017

    Cozy htl, I like delux room, very lovely with nice pool view

    Old tv , nt LCD , nt enough chanels, no internet in rooms
    All things nice, cozy hotel, great friendly stuff , delux rooms very lovely with nice pool view, food fairly ok
    Abdelfatah
    eg

    Review score

    9.6
    13 November 2017

    very good for who want to stay beside the beach

    It's near to the beach. Clean.
    Ahmed
    eg

    Review score

    10
    12 November 2017

    Comfort stay

    Very nice hotel ; quite and comfortable sleep
    John
    eg

    Review score

    2.5
    12 November 2017

    Disgusting hotel. The Manager is arrogant, ignorant and patronising. Stay away from this 'hotel'.

    The atmosphere was lacking. The manager is incompetent and has no idea what customer service means. His name was Mohammed Hassan or something similar. We were lied to, ignored and disrespected. They will force you to pay cash claiming the card machine does not work, which magically worked when I decided to go elsewhere. They have shops on the premises which means the constant hassle you receive walking around in naama bay cannot be escaped at the hotel. They do not leave you alone.
    Amir
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    26 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    eg

    Review score

    3.3
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Safaa
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    17 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    eg

    Review score

    5.0
    15 September 2017

    just 2 star hotel NOT more

    Room was terrible, poor service
    The location is in the center of the City
    maged eid
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    6 September 2017

    Could be better

    Staff were unfriendly, food was terrible that we ate out When checking out they sent security to the room to see if anything was broken
    Location is ok, room was lovely
    Elsadiq
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    4 August 2017
    My first room but the maneger changed to a better room
    Excellent customer services
    kw

    Review score

    7.5
    2 August 2017

    Oriental Rivoli Sharm

    Dinner was buffet no opportunity to order a la carte
    Friendly helpful staff
    HUSAIN
    bh

    Review score

    2.5
    29 July 2017

    Very Poor as a 4 Stars Hotel

    Poor facilities for a 4 Stars hotel. Very Poor WiFi.. Its almost not working all the time. Food is poor in variety and quality.
    Nothing in the hotel is up to 4 stars standard.
Loading reviews